Cherisse Johnson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherisse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - BSL, AUSLAN, NZS
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Public Servant
  • No education listed
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Cherisse, or Chez in Australian ;)
I love people and travel and living life to the fullest!
Born and bred in Perth I can honestly say this is one of the best places in the world. So come visit!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm planning to do a lot of travel in the next few years so would love to get involved in the CS community now to start meeting new people from all over the world :)

Interests

  • animals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • nature
  • adventure
  • meeting new people
  • krav maga

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading is one of my favourite things in the world <3
I love Sherlock Holmes and all things sci-fi and fantasy.
My favourite movie of all time is Cloud Atlas.
Favourite bands are Queen, Garbage and Oh Mercy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped the Nevis bungy in Queenstown, New Zealand and lived to tell the tale!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm happy to help practise English, teach you some Aussie slang, and would love to learn some of your language in exchange.
I also love hiking so can take you to some of the best trails in and around Perth.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can't offer a place to stay at the moment unfortunately, but if you're visiting Perth I'd love to show you around :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherisse’s full profile. It’s free!