Cherry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Thai
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Student - Landscape Architecture
  • No education listed
  • From Oberhausen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, hallo and Welcome!

I‘m Cherry, a 20 something year old women, who is curious about the world.
I already saw a bit of it, but not for a longer time and all by myself. That’s why I started my world trip in May 2022. On my list are North America, Asia and Oceania. I have a few specific countries on my list but I’m open to add or cancel a some. I try to be flexible and to embrace the unknown.

I love my profession as a landscape architect and always happy to visit landscape projects in other countrys to get inspired.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great platform to get to know people from all over the world!
You see and experience how locals live and through that you will get to know the places you visit better, with a deeper understanding.

Interests

  • dancing
  • reading
  • drawing
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • personal development
  • sustainability
  • plants
  • different cultures
  • landscape architecture
  • personal stories

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently I read a lot about personal development, because we should never stop to invest in ourselves!

I hear a lot of different music styles, from Indie pop to metalcore and everything in between :D So I'm very open to get to know new songs and artists.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an open minded person who is ready to hit the road.
I saw a few spots of the world and maybe we can inspire each other for new adventures. So I'm happy to get to know you and share some experiences!

What I Can Share with Hosts

- a smile
- good mood
- deep conversations
- respect and understanding
- and maybe a new friend

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile.

My Groups