Cherry Vo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Chechen, Danish, Vietnamese; learning Bengali, Bangla, Chinuk Wawa
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • I'm working as quality assurance position of a software d...
  • Đà Nẵng University of Science and Technology
  • From Da Nang, Viet Nam
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a hard-working and driven individual who isn't afraid to face a challenge. I'm passionate about my work and I know how to get the job done. I would describe myself as an open and honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people and tries to be fair in everything I do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1. Travel to leave our world a better place
I have been fortunate to work and travel with &BEYOND for more than 13 years now and what inspires me most is our company ethos and unwavering commitment to care for the land, wildlife and people. Travelling with &BEYOND has given me the rare privilege to actively take part in so many unforgettable and truly meaningful experiences, such as: witnessing endangered rhino being safely translocated; observing an elephant cow being collared for research and monitoring purposes; helping to relocate a vulnerable nest laid by an enormous and highly endangered sea turtle; spending a night in a traditional Maasai manyatta (homestead); and so much more. &BEYOND’s authentic, experiential travel not only enables travellers to participate, engage and learn, but it also allows them to travel with purpose and to help leave our world a better place.

Interests

  • reading
  • badminton
  • travel
  • listen a music

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter; Ha Anh Tuan; Thuy Chi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One pretty amazing thing we learned early on was that the more time we spent together, the better our relationship was.

Teach, Learn, Share

Nothing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile.

My Groups