Logo orange

Cheryl Kang

Singapore, Central Region, Singapore

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cheryl's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Bmus, MA
  • From Singapore
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To graduate, to travel and to meet new friends!

ABOUT ME

I'm currently studying. Life is great when you have the capacity to travel and experience different cultures. I'll love to meet: The matured, The friendlies, The nerdy, The bespectacled, The intellectuals, The fun, The gentlemen/ladies, The crazies!

PHILOSOPHY

Life is short, work hard and play hard!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just joined CS and I've never done it before. It will be a great chance for me to travel and at the same time, experience life in the country as close to as a local there.

Interests

Playing music, singing, travelling, roller-blading, scuba-diving, meeting new people

Music, Movies & Books

I'll watch whatever's that's playing in the cinema. Music scores

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Loads, ask me when you meet me!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some piano, sing together and even asian cooking!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Cheryl's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile