Fotos de Chi Wah Cheung

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 89%
  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chi Wah. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, English
  • 49, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Auditing for earning living, looking after and love my ch...
  • College
  • De Hong Kong
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Keeping growing up

ABOUT ME

I have one boy (15yrs) and one daughter (13 yrs) and baby. I love them very much. Now I live alone.

Now I act as a freelance auditor, so that I can have more time to take care of my childre. To me, life is not earning money only.

I visited China, Canada, USA, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Malaysia, Finland, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, England, Germany, France, Switzerland, Italy, Jordan, Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Greece, Spain, India... etc.

I like to travel. Besides sightseeing, I also like to touch that land and people to learn more about their culture and living.

Taking photo is a good way to record that moment, but sometimes I do sketch to describe the thing that touch me so much.

I try to be a honest host, as I also want to meet a kind host. I wish that next day you will be an excellent host, too.

Keeping myself growing up is my principle.

PHILOSOPHY

Keeping myself growing up is my principle.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Acting as a honest host and couchsurfer to affect other people to help other people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I was 21, I went to travel around north America which started my first backpacker tirp. My first stop was San Francisco. My Aunti let me stay in their home for some days and her son took me fishing. Their accommodating let me feel very warm and let me know more about their culture and living. Furthermore, this good starting also encouraged me to travel more and help others to travel.

Intereses

I am interest in all things in the world, eg: reading, drawing, listenng music, writing, biking, playing bedminton, hiking, swimming, snorkelling, travelling.......and eating.

  • culture
  • writing
  • acting
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • freelancing
  • sightseeing

Música, películas y libros

I like:
music: Canon
Song: Yesterday (by Beatles) and 青 (by Albert Au)
Book: Bible

Algo increíble que he hecho

When I travelled around North America, my Aunti's son took me fishing in San Francisco. We caught a small shark. The hook was broken by its teeth.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

If I act as a host:
1)Before the guest come, let him/her know about my custom.
2)If the guest is tired, don't disturb him/her and let him/her has a rest.
3)Let the guest have a simple brief about what he/she should/should not do.
4)Try to ask the guest what he/she likes.
5)Try to provide the guest what he/she need.
6)Try to solve his/her problem.
7)If the guest want and I am available, I may show her around, but remember that don't force him/her to follow.
4)Try to Let him/her has a home feeling.

If I act as a surfer:
1) Before go, ask the host what I should/should not do.
2) Help the host do housework.
3) If the host give me food or take me to somewhere to eat, share the cost voluntarily.
4) Bring a small gift to the host.
5) When I leave, say "Thank you" to the host
6) After I go home, post a "Thank you" card to the host.
7) Act as a honest "host", too.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am willing to share my story and experience with hosts

Países que he visitado

Austria, Canada, China, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chi Wah. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos