Chez Zary's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chez’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic, French, German, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Waiter, student.
  • Math
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A solo traveler looking for adventures hopefully getting to know you and your culture too 😜. I am a dynamic person and I love people... Not afraid of hard work and willing to contribute💪.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Our world came to a critical point. where traveling is cheap and accesive for most. The internet and globalization in general made us similir enough to get to know other nationalities (like the ability to speak english), yet distinct enough to enjoy each others uniqueness. So i am using this internet thing to do that, enjoy other nationalities uniqueness.

I don't host cause i don't have a place of my own but when i will have, i will host!

Interests

  • languages
  • mathematics
  • nature
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Animal Farm, George Orwell,
Little prince.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Talked to a homeless guy for several hours. And then tried it myself, unbelievably cold...

Teach, Learn, Share

Darwin used the word "love" 95 times in the descent of man, the phrase "survival of the fittest" he used twice. Life is not about survival my friend....

And a sentance in hebrew:
What is mine is your's and what is your's is your's.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mainly introducing my well debated culture and myself. Also I will help Cleaning ,grocery shoping etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Chez’s full profile.