Chi-chi Liu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chi-chi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Swedish; learning German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Work and live!
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

Im a fun loving guy who loves to meet new people and exchange experiences.
I am always up for a coffee or a beer. I can show you the city and all the sweet spots.
I have been living in Gothenburg for many years so I know the city well.

When I am traveling I usually like big cities with a rich culture and city life.
If anyone need somewhere to stay I have a big sofa. Suitable for one person.

OBS! PLEASE READ!
Its easier for me to host during weekends. I prefer surfers that have some experience. I
f you dont, then please read the guidelines carefully before you send a request.

Also read my couchinfo!
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/chi-chi.liu/couch

When you send a Personal request, start with the word "BANANA" so I know you read my info.

COPY + PASTE = NO!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I host and try to show surfers a good time.

Interests

I love meeting new people. Conversations that are fun or enlightening. In my free time I play floorball, cinema, party, travel, hang out and experience new things.

  • singing
  • beer
  • walking
  • movies
  • music
  • food
  • tv series
  • fun
  • city life
  • hanging out
  • musical theatre
  • intelligent conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Thats going to take all day :)
If you are staying at my place you might hear me singing in the shower.
Just ignore it hahaha.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I saw the Great Wall of China.
The summer days in Sweden.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share storys, experiences, traveltips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im the type of hosts that knows every corner in the city.
If you want to experience all the best bars, restaurants, nightlife, daily coffeeshops, best views, inner local stuff etc.

But i will not join you for the turist traps like archipelagios and such.
I have done that to many times in my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Chi-chi’s full profile.

My Groups