Wants to Meet Up

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • employee
  • Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discover the world


I'm a nature lover!! When I have free time I enjoy hiking in the mountains or just have a walk with my friends in a park.
I like doing handmade objects and cooking.


"See the positive side, the potential, and make an effort"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


When I travel I like meeting local people to know the way of life. I think it's the best way to discover a new town/country!
CS is an amazing world. Every experience gave me something that I'll never forget.


In general I had good experiences in CS. Some of them were wonderful, like in India and Morocco, where they received me like a member of a family!!


Travelling, taking photos, cooking, dipping in the nature, climbing, the stars, smiling, music, hanging out with my friends, playing with my cousin

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music_ italian singer-songwriters (Lucio Battisti, Max Gazzè, Capossela, Carmen Consoli, Fabrizio De Andrè), Beirut, Goran Bregovich, Manu Chao, Franz Ferdinand, Macaco, Eddie Vedder, The Kooks, The xx, Bob Marley, The Police, Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan, The Doors

Movies_ Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Mujeres al borde de un ataque de nervios

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit Macchu Picchu
Meet a namesake that became one of my bestfriend
Travelling in Balcans countries with a close friend

Teach, Learn, Share

I love exchange and share experiences, thinkings and knlowledges

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking lessons :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Morocco, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups