CHIACHI WU's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CHIACHI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Japanese; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Freelancer
  • UNIVERSITY
  • From Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi,it's Jasmine. I am coming from Taiwan.

Eat foreign dishes,
drink the wine,(beer)
take photo,
reading,
see a movies
running
These are a few of my favourite things.

I am very interested in cultural things.
I hope some day i can visit local famous places in the world.

If you want to know what local people,food,cultural.I will love to do it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

it's awesome experience.
I want to try something different in my life.
so this is it.

Interests

I like to watch cooking TV show, and also like to cook.
I am also vegetarian(pescetarian).

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC:pop/rock (maroon 5/katy perry)

MOVIES:J'ai tué ma mère/Mommy (Xavier Dolan)
50 First Dates/Just Go with It (Adam Sandler)
Fight Club/Se7en (David Fincher)
Todo Sobre MiMadre/Talk to Her/Bad Education (Pedro Almodovar)

BOOK: novel(Sanmao)
prose
travel notes
Fiction(japanese Detective)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am cycling around my country,tiawan my own self.
I spent 2 weeks to finish it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning eapanol in guatimala now.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Guatemala, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Peru, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Japan, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see CHIACHI’s full profile. It’s free!