Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chia-Hui’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • operation analyst
  • MSc ITMOC in Lancaster University
  • From Taiwan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find out the next destination

ABOUT ME

I am a finance operation anaylst in a FMCG company but I don't really know much finance. :P I live in taipei with my family and 2 lovely cats. I learned spanish and frech before, but all give back to my teachers...
I like to go cycling, walking, reading, movies, music, cooking, learning new languages, and try anything new when I am in the mood.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I make sure I will reply every email. I will help every couchsufers if I can. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My very 1st couchsurfing experience in Munich, and it is one of the most memorable trip I've had in my life! Therefore I joined here because I know I can meet great people around the world by CS!

Interests

cats and dogs, movies, try new cooking recipes, books, people watching, stupid and funny stuff

Music, Movies, and Books

black comedy. The green butcher, Kiss kiss bang bang, District 9...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some some chinese if you want, and I hope to listen to your stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chia-Hui’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups