Chiara Camele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Ingenieria Industrial / Industrial Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Kia ora everybody!
I'm a backpacker from Argentina, travelling around NZ. I'm in love with this beuatiful country, its wonderful landscapes and its lovely population.
I love reading, eating, singing (although I am not good at it haha) and spending time with animals (specially riding horses).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My sister and I are travelling around NZ and we are looking for wonderful people who can provide us accommodation for 1 or 2 nights. We are warm and we'd love to know new people who can teach us more about other cultures.


  • animals
  • food
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: pop, reggaeton latino
Movies/Series: Harry Potter, Narnia, LOTR, GOT, comedy movies and fantastic movies.
Books: The goal by Eliyahu Goldratt

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Applied for a work and holiday visa to travel to NZ, my dream country 🤗

What I Can Share with Hosts

Argentinian culture, spanish lessons

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.