Chiara Cerutti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • University: Art management (in progress)
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm Chiara, I'm 21 and I live in Italy.
In September I'll start my last year at the Management for Arts and Cultural heritage school in Milan.
Instagram account: chiaragione

Interests

Art in all its expressions, music and culture are my passions and I love to share them with people.
I'm a nature lover but I also really appreciate to enjoy the city-life; meeting people from different cultures, learning new things about their vision of the world, sharing stories and experiences are what most of all make me enthusiast.
I really love to work with my hands, making arts and crafts, taking care of garden and vegetables (I've alreay have my own veg garden), cooking (I REALLY LOVE cooking and I'm also very good at it), playing music and whetever involves socializing and learning how to do new things.
I also enjoy gardening, cycling, meditating, talking about art, music, history, politics (these last two are very important to me)

  • horses
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • politics
  • chess
  • music
  • history
  • art
  • different cultures
  • deep conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.