Le foto di Chiara Fanelli

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 64%
  • Ultimo accesso 1 day fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chiara. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Student
  • Medicine&Surgery
  • Di Sassari, Sardinia, Italy
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

I'm a really dynamic person who never gets fed up with travelling and meeting new people, living their city, no matter how much nightlife there is.
I love nature, I love outdoor/extreme sports, but I still love that kind of cities where nothing happens and the habit is the rule. I find it fascinating in some way: just getting lost in the narrows streets.

I love animals.
I don't smoke.
I'm tidy and small ;)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfer because I guess that's the best way to visit a place. Real house, real person, real place. If the host wants to share his time with me, even just talking a bit, I would be really glad.
An exchange of points of views, among the other reasons.
A bright side of having me as a host is that I can cook pretty well tiramisu, for those who like italian food ;)

And obviously, I'm trained to receive people from other countries and presenting my cities (Alghero, Sassari and Bologna in Italy, Lisboa in Portugal, Curitiba in Brazil). Looking forward to receive all of you.

Interessi

I love sports, particularly seasonal sports (surf/ windsurf/swimming, ski/snowboard).
During weekends I usually go trekking or enjoy music at the open air.
I love museums (natural history, art, folks) and films festivals.

As a rule, there's time for travelling and there's time for chill with family and friends in hometown.

  • dancing
  • reading
  • scuba diving
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • trekking
  • bootcamp
  • table games
  • botanic
  • epidemiology

Musica, film e libri

I enjoy electronic music and night-events-music. I love dancing, then whatever kind it's suitable to dance, I'll join.
But if it was to listen, my passion is folk music, from all over the world (yiddish, cuban, brazilian -from samba to bossa nova e choro-, irish, fado, flamenco, serbian) and of course, many from Italy (De André, Guccini, Carmen Consoli etc).
My favourite book is Hundred years of solitude, from Gabriel Garcia Marquez.
My favourite film is Ecce Bombo, from Nanni Moretti (that's italian, sorry).
Last series I loved: Housemaid's tales, Shameless, Boris, Criminal minds, True detective.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I escaped from a car-chasing.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you cooking, another language among the ones that I know, but my speciality is: Italian gesture.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Tiramisu, Cheesecakes, Brownies.. Do you really want a list?

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Kuwait, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Brazil, Italy, Portugal

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Chiara. È gratis!