Chiara Fecchio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I live with Isacco, my husband, and we are glad to host people from all over the world! We are a pharmaceutical researcher and a cartoonist... and you`ll shortly guess who is who!! We both love to spend time among nature, camping, as well as watch movies, read, play games... learn new things, laugh and enjoy life!!!

We work a lot during the week , so during work-days we are in for quiet evening time together, cooking, chatting and so on... but we will probably have no time to hang out with you... sorry! On the contrary, during the week-end we are often outside but we will be happy to arrange something together if you'd like!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from all over the world to learn and share! I love the CS philosophy, as a way to travel not just like a common turist, but to get in contact with locals and explore the true life of each country and get into its culture and way of living!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, France, Germany, Greece, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!