Chiara Passirani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Job quitter
  • Bachelor
  • From Borgo Virgilio, Mantua, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello world! I'm not sure about many things, but for sure I know that travelling is my life! I like to do these things (talking about me) In a random way. So I'm the kind of person that will order a tuna salad without tuna at the restaurant, and I have an obsession for books (which is my main travelling issues as I always pack too many books). I get excited about having to wake up at 4 am so I can see the sunrise, and I try not to get too angry at the world it then there ain't no sunrise (it happened once in Cambodia when I desperately wanted to see Angkor Wat in pink/red shades). And I get super excited about starry skies!

I don't take life too seriously, I just spread happiness whilist keep exploring 😃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love getting to know the culture by people from the places I visit. And when possible of course, exchange back and host people wherever I am settled in this time of my life (I move a lot).

Interests

  • photography
  • wine
  • meditation
  • swimming
  • philosophy
  • mountain biking
  • freediving
  • scubadiving
  • drinking coffee
  • hiking in the mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Two weeks meditation retreat in Thailand, without sleeping for the last three days of the retreat. I left the temple having been awake for 72 and decided to do bunjee jumping.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm happy to share all my knowledge I've gained so far as sharing is caring. ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile.