Chiara Agamennone

Turin, Piemonte, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Nurse, masseur... Not working at the moment!
  • I've studied science in high school, I've done a photogra...
  • From Foggia a city in Puglia wich is a region in the south of Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I'm nurse and masseur. I like natural remediation.


Hello :)
I'm a curious person, I'm interested in a lot of things: I love music, singing, photography and arts, enjoying time with people, I like cooking and I put a lot of efforts in inventing new recepies and cook for people!
My biggest passion is nature: I love spending my time far from the cities and where I can feel bounded with nature.
Even though I lived for many years in a big city, I tried to go away and breath anytime I could. I have always been close to the country and have put my hands in the soil since I was a little child, helping my uncle with olive harvest to produce olive oil and with the care of the vegetable garden.
When I grew up, I came in contact with other rural realities in which there were other types of agriculture such as biodynamic and I became passionate about it.
I love plants and animals and my dream is to live in an organic farm in harmony and in a self-sustainable way and to create a good network between cities and countries.
I'm a nurse, I do massage and I'm very interested in natural remediation.
Another big passion is the travel! Love to discover new places, traditions and cultures and I like to live for I while in the places that I'm visiting to sink in the reality of the place.


playing music, singing and jammming

Music, Movies, and Books

Robert Anson Heinlein - stranger in a strange land
Luis Sepúlveda
Gabriel García marquez
La danza immobile
Tracy chevalier
Milan Kundera - l'insostenibile leggerezza dell'essere
Michail Bulgakov - il maestro e margherita
Carlos Castaneda
Il gabbiano jonatan livingston
La collina dei conigli
Antoine de Saint-Exupéri - Le petit prince

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups