Fotos de Chiara Valli

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chiara. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • student
  • Medical School
  • De Teglio, Lombardia, Italy
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm a sociable person, I love travelling and getting to know people from different cultures even though I might be a little shy at first.
I've always felt a drive for travelling and discovering new cultures so when I was 16 I went living in Finland for one year with the AFS project and it was amazing! So after a few years I repeated the experience (not quite the same but still similar) and left with the Erasmus project to live in Bordeaux for one year. My family always tells me "You are really not able to be in the same place for too long lol"...well of course I get attached to people, and I also love to have my little daily habits, but every single time I left I met amazing people and it gave me so much that I don't feel like giving up on that :)

PHILOSOPHY

Try to understand people and not to judge, each one of us has his own personal baggage of experieces and feelings and if you try to look beyond appearences you could be surprised!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I got to know couchsurfing through my flatmates, we hosted quite a few people at our place and every single time I found it to be a wonderful experience! I got to meet people from all over the world and share different life styles, cultures and points of view, so I decided to try my self this experience.
I'm quite a beginner on couchsurfing but I'm looking forward to meeting new people and share life experiences.

Intereses

I love playing volleyball, jamming with friends, travelling and visiting new places. I also love to cook so if you want to learn how to do some Italian dishes I will be happy to teach you ;)

Música, películas y libros

I listen to almost all kinds of music, depending on the mood. As for movies I'm quite flexible too (not a fan of horror movies but I can always try, why not!)
There was a time when I used to read quite a bit but I can't say to be an expert in this field, it has been a while since the last book I read. I loved "A thousand splendid suns" by Khaled Hosseini, "Memoirs of a Geisha" by Arthur Golden and all of the Harry Potter books by J. K. Rowling.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I went paragliding more than once since it's a family habit, and once I went skydiving too. Even though many people think the two things are similar I can assure you they give completly different feelings, both amazing!

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Finland, France, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chiara. ¡Es gratis!