Fotos de Chiara van Leeuwen

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 11 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chiara. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • University of Leiden (Italian language & culture)
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey guys,

I'm Chiara, 20 years old and I live in Holland. I would love to travel more, especially in Italy. I'm studying the Italian culture and language at the University in Leiden (Holland) I also work 2 times a week at the airport of Amsterdam, I love the job cause I meet so many foreign people! On my future journeys I want to see the non touristic places. I would love to get tours from people in their cities/villages. I've never done Couchsurfing and I'm quite anxious about it but also very curious. I'm a really social, happy girl who enjoys life (cliché, I know :p). I'm still living with my parents, so unfortunately I can't host other people :( But I would love to go to events and meet other foreign people :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

A friend told me about this site and I'm really curious about this. I would like to know what the locals know about their cities. For example: Italians are most of the time very proud of their regions and I love to hear the stories from them. Why their city is better than other cities. Besides I like to share my experiences in 'life' and I hope we can have a nice talk!

Intereses

ITALY ♥ I love everything about it: the literature (Dante, Pasolini, Calvino), the life style (apertivo all the time) and the great nature there. Every year I go to the same camping at the Lake of Bolsena. This way I can finally meet other people and see other places that I've never seen before.

  • reading
  • languages
  • travelling

Música, películas y libros

I listen a lot of Italian music. During the trip to Italy in the car we always listened Eros Ramazzotti. Now I've Italian friends and they told me it's awful that I listen to him, so I tried to get a better taste haha. Recently I listen to Italian music that's in the top list on Spotify, like Ghali, Coez, Boombadesh. I just like to listen to Italian music because I learn a lot from it.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've been an au-pair in Genoa (Italy) in 2017 and I loved the experience. I'm so glad that i've done it.
I didn't like the job that much, because for me at a certain point I started getting bored, but the experience of meeting new people, a boyfriend and knowing a lot of new places in and around Genoa was awesome. The family was so nice to me and I was lucky to have my experience with them.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'd like to learn languages and I like to know people from other countries :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Please host me ;) I'm very interested in different kind of cultures and languages.

Países que he visitado

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chiara. ¡Es gratis!