Chiara Vannini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Working/ wandering through my life
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From Florence, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ok, so. I consider myself an outgoing person who can be shy depending on the occasions. It really depends on my mood and the circumstances! Anyway, I can be entertaining especially if you wanna spend a nice night out. I am really accomodating and not intrusive. I am respectful of other people's personalities and I try to adjust my behaviour accordingly ( at least, that's what I do with people I'm not confident with).

I'm looking for friendship, new experiences, and personal growth. I wanna know more of this beautiful world, and I think there's no better way to do it than by meeting and getting to know new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't treat CS as a dating site, so..you are warned!
I want to meet new people from different countries, and blah blah I really don't know what to say more except COME PPL! you won't regret it (well, or maybe yes, but let's be optimistic )

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Love James Blake, Black Keys, a bit of Queens of the Stone Age, BEATLES, random songs from random genres. Also some 50-60's rocknroll music.

Shutter Island, Inception, When Harry met Sally, American Beauty are my fav movies (but the list changes allll the time, depending on the mood ). Sometimes I enjoy silly rom coms and sometimes all I want is a good psychological thriller that messes my mind up.

Books...Yeah I admit it. I'm a sucker for Jane Austen. Oh, and also: Heart of Darkness.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Summer 2015 I backpacked through Andalusia, Spain. The trip was supposed to last one month but..well, it's been one year and I am still here ;) I am currently working in Barcelona, an amazing city I am falling in love every day more and more with.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of Barcelona is at your disposal! I'm pretty outgoing when I want to, we can hang out together and (if you're the type) go dancing. When the right music is on, I become pretty uncontrollable.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!