Zdjęcia użytkownika Chiara Mambrin

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Chiara, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 5 Opinia
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Assistant of Italian Language
  • Padua University: Master's in German, Bachelor's in Engli...
  • Z Casale di Scodosia (PD) Italy
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying my life :)

ABOUT ME

Travelling and meeting new people can always open one's mind and call your life into question, that's the reason why I LOVE languages, travels, visual and performative arts, new experiences..to enjoy life from another point of view!
I'm 28 and want to do all what I can! My greatest desire is to put together theatre and languages in my life :D

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Even if for the moment I can't offer a bed, I'm sure this is a good opportunity to meet people and countries in a smart way and I'm going to contribute, insofar as I can, to hail and give help those who need it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I spent some time with my uncle's Polish and Californian guests and it was reeeeeaaally interesting and funny!! :-)I organized a trip to Noetsch with CS and I found 2 beautiful and interessant girls, maybe new friends?:D I spent an evening, cinema and restaurant, with an interesting new couchsurfing friend :D

Zainteresowania

I'm interested in all what has to do with communication, inter- and multiculture, theatre, art and music. I love travelling and living abroad to discover other ways to live. I like traditions in general, both Italians and those belonging to different cultures. I'm always curious about different cultures!! =D

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

all the music I can like
all the movies which can teach me sthg
all the books which I find not boring

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

mmm...I climbed Monte Civetta two times! Which for me..was a real performance! :D but the best one is definitely my baby Leonardo Virginio, born on 2nd August! :D :D :D

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I teach Italian in Austria and I taught it to foreigners also in Italy; I taught also German as well, 2 years long
I want to learn Spanish and speak Serbian and Croatian.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Serbia

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Chiara, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy