Chimi Ocampo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chimi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! Im Chimi, 31 years old from Antipolo City. I am new to this app and I am very excited to meet new people and hang out with. I dream of traveling the whole country then the world. I am fluent in Tagalog and English and I am very interested in art and history. I also would love to try new food and try new music. I sing and play the guitar. And everytime I see cute animals, I die!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A very dear friend introduced me into this app. He has been solo travelling and backpackong since 2017. He got me inspired to do the same thing he does and enjoy the simple pleasures of life

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • singing
  • working out
  • partying
  • music
  • history
  • historic sites
  • beaches
  • nature
  • playing guitar
  • people's stories
  • otters
  • playstation
  • other cultures
  • genshin impact

Music, Movies, and Books

I am into all sorts of music: classical, musical scores, punk and metal rock, acoustic and country.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finally started living my life that is true to myself

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn how to swim and drive before I die haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some skill I do for living. I can cook abit too

Join Couchsurfing to see Chimi’s full profile.