Salai Thet Naing Oo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Burmese, English, German, Indonesian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Case-Leading Registered Nurse Community Healthcare
  • Nursing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Readddddd my homeeeee Sectionnn

IG: stno_asian

Travelling is my biggest passion.

The last min requests are fun as I like do things in life quite spontaneouly.

CURRENT MISSION

Study, work & travel

ABOUT ME

I am back to CS now in July 2022 after a long break due to COVID Situations.

I am working as a Case-Leading Registered Nurse at the Swiss biggest stated funded Community Healthcare Org and l am also studying Master of Science in Nursing Part-time in Switzerland. You are welcome to see Zurich in case I can host you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to share our experiences & help us mutually on earth.

Interests

Sport (hiking & work out at home), Nature (hiking), by the beach, sun, cooking & netflix if i have time.

  • education
  • environment
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking.

Music, Movies, and Books

Call Me By Your Name.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many right? I cannot remeber in detail :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buy your food ( the big foodstore is only 50 meters away) and you can cook in the kitchen as well. Basic things such as Oil/Salt etc, I can share mine. But please clean afterwards and put things in order :)

You dont need to invite me to restaurants as i dont go either. But if you wanna share your traditional food, you can cook and i will eat with you. I like food and i eat all sorts of food and I m not a complicated eater.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Malta, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia, Myanmar, Philippines, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Salai’s full profile.