Chinnam Sirasapalli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chinnam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German, Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Doctor
  • MBBS
  • From Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel all around the world before i die and taste exotic dishes that world has to offer me.

ABOUT ME

I m a fun loving simple guy,mixes with people easily....i ll talk to you freely from the first day i meet you as if i know you from before,but still i know my limits.i ll try to make your trip memorable when i host you.when i visit your place ill keep it clean,trouble u less and be ur best guest.I love dancing and i can teach you some Indian moves :)

PHILOSOPHY

Have one life to live,so live it to the full....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because it helps to make friends from all over the globe especially with people with similar interests (travelling ) and a good way to learn about their cultures....

Interests

I love to see the world and meet new people and make new friends.Its always exciting to meet new and funloving people like me and also i love to taste spl & exotic dishes your place have to offer.i enjoy Nightlife and dancing,adventurous sports too.it wil be fun if u dance some indian moves with me ;-)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • recipes
  • nightlife
  • tv
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • paragliding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love christopher nolan's movies, Guy Ritchie's movies,shashabk redemption,6th sense and many more....
I also like friends,prison break,big bang theory,two and half men,how i met your mother etc comedy entertaining serials.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding,river rafting...(will be adding Bungee jumping,sky diving,scuba diving,trekking the great Himalayas soon to this list)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:
Telugu language whch is beautiful and so known as " the italian of the east"
I can teach you some south indian dancing moves(filmy dance)
I can show you how an indian live in my city.
Share:
My bedroom,house,car....
U can ask any number of Questions about my country,culture etc feel free to ask
Learn:
Your language(atleast few words)
About your country n culture
Your cookind recipes if any
Your dancing moves too ;-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

i live in a Single room with attached bathroom luxury studio room with all amenities(AC,Geyser,Internet,Tv,security personnel for apartment)in Madhapur, Hyderabad.....i can share you my bed ( its actually two single cots attached,so you can sleep well ),if you are 2 persons, 1 person has to sleep on floor where i can provide you with bed sheets but no mattress.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Chinnam’s full profile.

My Groups