CHINOO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CHINOO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


Get in contact with new people and travel the world...


I am an outgoing and open-minded person - I love to meet people and see the world from new points of view.

I live in Vienna since half a year, love doing sports, make and listen to music, meet with friends and get in contact with people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment, I don't have a couch to share, but I can offer my company for nearly all kinds of activities in and around Vienna.


I love sports, at the moment I go running, rock climing, cycling and from time to time hiking and often try something new. I also dance, listen to music and started to play guitar (don't know if this already can be called music :D).

I love to spend time outside, meet friends, go for a drink or just enjoy the city.

  • dancing
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, England, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see CHINOO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups