Chlo Chette's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Tango Dancing, Sewing, Travelling, Watching series and mo...
  • Finance, Accounting and Strategy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody !
I am a french 24 year-old traveller. After a master in Finance and strategy, I travelled in South America to discover a new places, new people and understand what I really want in my life. Since I am back, I have began to work and study at the same time joinery. Yes, working wood is what I wanna do now.So, when I am not in the company, I am studying joinery. But my addiction to travels doesn't disappear that easy. 😊 As soon as I have free time, I want to use it to discover new places and new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Lots of my friends and some travellers considered this way of travelling as really appropriate for what I am looking for.
Since I use it, I have been really happy of the meetings I had. So, let's continue! But I always wanted to try it and considered it as a great opportunity to share experience, meet people and travel in an authentic way.

Interests

Tango dance and music
Woodworking
Discover the people and the cultures
Chating, sharing,
Eating and cooking (what about chating around a great meal we have prepared ? :) )

Sewing (I am learning on my own for now)

  • tango
  • dining
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

There are too many favorites to choose only some of them. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Improvizing a crazy Tango trip in South America alone

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you :
french,
how to sew,
some great recipes,

I can advise you :
How to prepape a long trip abroad,
some great french wines,
some places, restaurants, bars, in several countries in Europe
some great Tango music (ofc :) )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences, my good mood, my will to help,my time, my knowledge in french, European cultures, my meals, my addiction to Tango and discovery of human beings !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Chlo’s full profile. It’s free!