Фотографии пользователя Chloé Soussan

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chloé. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Discovering other cultures, living types of lives, meetin...
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Create

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I am working as an urbanist developping project in international cooperation .
I like discover new countries, new persons, changing my habits, by travelling.
I am a vegetarian, and I like eating and cooking.

PHILOSOPHY

discorvering diferent ways of life, trying not to have to much habits and routine.
Meeting people.
FInd a balance between what you want now and what you can do now!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been living in Granada (spain), during one year, where I've had couch surfing experience in Sevilla and in the Canarias island. My flatmate and I have host 3 couch surfer, one from Sevilla, one from Rusia and the other one from Kazakstan. I must say that when the 3 came we have had great moments, playing Rusians drinking games... nothing else to add..!
And then, I've had a couch surfing experience in Argentina with Sebastian in San Rafael. He host me 2 nights and we have a lots of fun !
To me couch surfing is a good experience, sometimes it's the beginning of a good friendship, and sometimes it's just an interestning meeting that enrich you.

Интересы

I like running, theatre and music batucada ( brasilian music!)...

  • arts
  • humanities
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • drinking
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing

Музыка, кино и книги

Enjoy almost all types of music, but my favorits are reggae and rock, and world musics (especially brazilian music by now!).
I prefer books from old novelists, but also like some of the new french authors.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

paradiggling, working in Arentina for 6 month

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I cook, I like arts (fine arts, music, peinture, dance...)

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, New Zealand, Poland, Sweden, Tunisia

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, France, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chloé. Это бесплатно!