Chloé Buffard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • psychologue en recherche d'emploi
  • No education listed
  • From Strasbourg
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Créer un monde meilleur où les gens parleraient et pourraient se faire confiance naturellement, où le voyage serait un moyen de s'enrichir personnellement tout en apportant de soi même aux autres... il y a tellement à faire encore mais c'est un 1er p

ABOUT ME

I'm openminded, triing to be funny and nice. I've got lot of energy and I'm doing such a lots of different things. I'm psychologist but it's hard to get a real job. I love working with teenagers...But what i want more is working with art or gardening as a therapy...
I love practicing sports in the natur as climbing, skiing, (actually I ride a snowboard) and treking and flying...

PHILOSOPHY

Que les frontières, la peur de l'autre et l'individualisme soient abolis.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

J'habite avec mon mari Ivan dans un petit appartement de 40m2 avec jardin. Nous aimons rencontrer des gens de tous les horizons et aimons faire la fête les fins de semaine. Notre canapé est dispo et confortable mais il se situe dans notre salon-cuisine et ce n'est pas très aisé de cohabiter trop longtemps !! Donc pour dépanner une nuit ou deux, vous êtes bienvenus à 1 ou 2, on aime recevoir, faire de bons petits repas et improviser de bonnes soirées !!

Interests

I use to work in my garden where I plant vegetables and fruits in order to eat them with my loved husband and my friends. I love sports like climbing or walking in the montains. I also play cello in a trip-hop band. I love doing parties but everything as time !!

  • arts
  • walking
  • partying
  • flying
  • gardening
  • music
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • cricket
  • rock climbing
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled in Brazil an met so many people to host me that I did'nt use my coughtsurfing acount.
I met my mexican loved husband in a banch of the street and fall in love...
I've eaten a cricket in Oaxaca, Mexico

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french, a little beat music and perhaps climbing or other sports...

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!