Chloe Boodoo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Danish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From La Ville-du-Bois, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heya 🌞
I’m a creative soul looking to travel and discover new places, meeting new people like a lot of people here I suppose.
I’m a very spontaneous person always looking for something fun and out of the ordinary to do. I love getting out of my comfort zone so I’ll try anything I haven’t done yet.
Very chill and easygoing, I’m up for anything! I love a good night out as well as more calm activities (game lover right here, puzzles too).
I’ve met some really nice people over here and hoping to meet some more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve started traveling in September 2021 and always looking to meet locals along the way. Once I’m back in my own place I’d love to become a host too!

Interests

I’m interested in many things, I love animals, music and cinema. I dance a little bit, love trying new sports and experiences like archery, escape games, paintball, sailing etc

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • paintball
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • archery
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • dancehall
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all kind of music, from hard rock/metal to classical music or reggae and dancehall, I love it all!
I watch a lot of films and series too but mainly looking for someone who’d watch horror films with me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swinging from the mast of a boat whilst sailing and drinking beer at the same time, does that count?

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach art, and lots of manual things. I actually gave some stop motion animation workshop as freelance, I’d be happy to show you how it works, or teach more basic arts such as drawing, painting, modeling etc
I could teach you French as well but not sure I’m that good of a teacher 🙃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook you some French & Mauritian food, teach you some dancehall moves or take you to do something you’ve never done in your own city!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.