Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Double-degree Communication Media at Sciences Po and Fuda...
  • From La Chapelle-en-Serval, Nord-Pas-de-Calais-Picardie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




Easy going and curious person, I LOVE travelling and experiencing new horizons.

I live in a tiny studio in the 5th arrondissement of Paris, just between the Jardin du Luxembourg and the Panthéon. I have a small sofa-bed to offer you, even if I have to admit it is not very comfortable !

Even though my studies keep me quite busy, I would be glad to host/meet you if possible :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meet new people, get to know them, and try to make them love Paris as much as I do !

I am totally into this concept of discovering places with locals, giving everyone the opportunity to live unique experiences :)


Amazing so far !


Music & music festivals
Travelling and discovering other cultures
Human rights and environmental issues
Sports (kungfu, yoga, running...)

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • environment
  • human rights
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • music
  • sports
  • ecology
  • languages
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

My musical tastes are very eclectic. I love the idea of an unique unity of feeling when experiencing music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent a summer in the Palestinian Territories : most enriching experience ever.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always willing to share my favorite songs and discover new sounds!
I can introduce you to French language, culture and bad habits :)

Improve my languages skills is the thing I need the most : English, Spanish, Chinese... or any other
In fact, I am interested in learning anything you are willing to teach me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, China, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups