Chloe Coulson

Frankston, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Used to work with people who have disabilities now I travel
  • Degree in Community Development
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel, learn and enjoy life :)


This is always a hard one to answer, so I will try to sum it up like this! Im easy going, like to learn and to be exposed to new experiences. I have lots of energy! I love the outdoors, the beach, yoga, hiking, nature, keeping fit and to be active, if its to do with sports or the outdoors I will love it!. I also enjoy learning about history and cultures and love meeting new people :)


- Live and learn
- Smile and the whole world will smile back at you :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As a surfer: Well I sleep on people's couches :) I also try to be a good guest.

As a host: I live with my boyfriend Brendon, we can provide guests with their own private bedroom. My house is modest but it has everything you need. I live about an hour and twenty minutes out of the city by public transport, but my house is in a good location if you wish to visit the Mornington peninsula.
You will probably enjoy your stay more of you have your own car that way you can drive around the peninsula, see Phillip Island, go to nature reserves ect. Otherwise I can take you to these things on weekends only as I work everyday during the week.


GREAT! I love couchsurfing, I have met so many wonderful people and have learnt so much. I think couchsurfing is the best way to experience a country, culture and meet local people!


Travel, the outdoors, beach, history, sociology, music, culture, yoga, boxing, nature, humanitarian issues, hiking, swimming, dancing, music, concerts, meeting new people and much more :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - All sorts particularly rock, metal, dance, folk and easy listening. Some of my favourite bands are Bright Eyes, The National, Atreyu, Edward Sharpe, Grinderman, The Jezabels, Imagine Dragons, The Editors.

Books - Non fiction, history, sociology related books

Movies - I dont watch a lot of TV but on cold days it can be nice to snuggle up with a warm blancket and a hot chocolate to relax and watch a movie, my favourite kinds tend to be action, triller, horror and arty movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think Ive done a few amazing things and always wanting to do more!

Teach, Learn, Share

To teach and share - I must warn you I dont have many abilities! But I can teach you yoga and you can practice English with me. I also make a good companion for sporting and outdoor activities :)

I would like to learn - Spanish and how to play Football!

I am also always interested in talking politics, sociology and participating in sports :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups