Chloe Johnstone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Hospitality worker
  • College graduate
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

Welcome to my profile!

A little about me,

I'm from Canada and decided to solo travel for the year through Australia, New Zealand, and South Asia.

I love nature, art, music, good food, and good company.

I'm always exploring either new cities, food, history, or nature.

Let's share some travel stories and get to know each other 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm interested in getting to know locals in the places I visit.

I like how off the beaten path couchsurfing is. It lets you see a different side to cities, which makes it more enjoyable!

I just love meeting and getting to know different types of people as I go along as well 🥰

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • art
  • sustainability
  • curling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

○I've ziplined in Costa Rica
○Volunteered on a sustainable farm to table getaway
○Hiked Cradle Mountain in Tasmania
○Explored Capri
○Climbed the clocktown in Prague

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloe’s full profile.

My Groups