Kasia Chmielewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • teacher
  • master in psychology, post-graduate in oligophrenopedagogy
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel around the word,not staying in hotel but meet more people from different countries to talk with them and see their habits

ABOUT ME

I am very interesed in the world and the others cultures.I would like to live in a lot of contries for compare this experiences and learn about different way of thinnking for understand better the people and have really intersting life:)

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that a lot depends of us and our efforts and we must work very hard for make better world:D
"Life is to be lived not analized,
time is to be used not waste."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offert couch in poland in Bialystok and in Warsaw (it depends where I am). I try to help people when they come in my city, hosting, sightseeing, cooking for them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was in France: in Grenoble,Nice, Paris and Marseille,where I met intersting people.I hosted couchsurfing friend in my aunt's house in Torun. Few years ago I worked in London where I participated in three meetings of couchsurfing:one time I played volleyball,second time I was on the picnic and third time I was in India restaurant with people from couchsurfing.I was in Batumi and had great experience there with couchsurfing. This program is amazing.

Interests

I love travelling, meeting new people. I learn salsa and bachiata. I love swimming.

  • cooking
  • picnic
  • traveling
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • study abroad
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Angus & Julia Stone, Nicolas Jaar
Film: "Danny Collins"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled for Erasmus exchange to Bulgaria. It was great.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you polish language or french language.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile. It’s free!