Jonathan Feldman

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Hebrew (modern), Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • English<>Spanish Translator
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hey everyone! I'm Jonathan from Argentina. I'm a TRanslator and I live in Buenos Aires. I'm really interested in knowing new places and new people. I've been to the States, Dominican Republic, Brazil, and England. I'm a huge Soccer fan.

Buenas a todos! Me presento: soy Jonathan. Un porteño que sale del estereotipo (o al menos eso dicen). Soy una persona que le gusta conocer gente nueva, lugares nuevos. Soy un bajista en desarrollo que le gusta la música, la lectura, el mate y descansar. Muy importante: hincha fanático del mejor club: Club Atlético River Plate


I'm interested in literature, music and soccer. I also like doing research.

Intereses: literatura, música, futbol, linguistica, teatro, intercambio cultural, natación, etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Gangster movies (Godfather, Good Fellas, Casino, Scarface)
TV Series: The Simpsons, Family Guy, Friends, Two and a half men
Books: Don Quijote, Martin Fierro, Fear and Loathing in las Vegas, Del amor y otros demonios, entre otros.
Music: Depending on the moment and the purpose it can go from opera, rock, blues, going through pop from the 80s, reggae, hip hop and even metal and hardcore.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cosas que me impactaron en mis viajes:
- La Garganta del Diablo (Iguazú, Misiones, Argentina)
- Pão de Açucar (Rio de Janeiro, Brasil)
- Empire State (NY, USA)
- Valle de la Luna (San Juan, Argentina)
- Cerro de los siete colores (Salta, Argentina)

Teach, Learn, Share

Me gusta enseñar español y algo de la cultura porteña. En caso de necesitar ayuda me podes consultar. Por otro lado me gusta aprender de la cultura y del punto de vista de la otra persona.

I'm willing to help you with your Spanish. I can also tell you about Buenos Aires. I would also like to learn about others' culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Dominican Republic, England, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, England

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups