Logo orange

Juan Pablo Cuadro

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Accepting Guests

77% response rate · Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Engineering Student
  • University
  • From Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

World Domination?

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm from Montevideo, Uruguay. I'm a very sensible person and like long walks on the beach. Nah just kidding, I'm an engineering student who likes to hang out with friends, meet people, go out at night, have a good time, do fun things etc.

At the moment I live in Toulouse on the south west of France. Food is great!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

visited 23 states (10.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had a really positive experience with CS, I've met some of the most funny and interesting people through CS! I really love this community and would like to give back some love by hosting and helping people on their travels.

Interests

Just meeting people and having a good time, after all that's what life is all about.

Music, Movies & Books

Well, I like all sorts of music, ranging from something mellow like some good old jazz, to reggae. I adore Coltrane and his noodling. Maybe you could introduce me to some new music, what do you say?

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've seen Billy Cobham, Deep Purple, Jethro Tull, Motörhead and John Scofield live. I don´t know about you but those bands are pretty damn cool to me!

EDIT: I'll have to add Clapton, Pearl Jam and Roger Waters to that list, so happy! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I could teach you math, and all about electricity, how to play guitar and many more things, one of them not being how to play the tuba.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, France, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile