Camille Carré's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am doing an apprenticeship in Paris and studying in Le Havre.

I really like meet new peoples and discover new places. I think I'm open-minded and I try to enjoy about all opportunities.

I use to travel with my boyfriend, you can see him in the picture, we were actually in Barcelona!
We are simply people, love to joke, share nice moment with a meal and a beer ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travel and meet people, so I guess it is a good opportunity to kill one bird with one stone ;)

Interests

I can choose!!!! I have got so many interest: music, reading, drawing, sports, video games, going out...
But I have to confess that food is my really first love.

  • dining
  • beer
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports

Teach, Learn, Share

There is always looking for something to learn!
We probably can share a good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!