Chris Fantini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • EX Manager
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a Canadian living and working in Orlando. I may not be a wealth of information, as I have only been living here a short while but I'll share what knowledge I have and would love to explore my new home too!

I am very young at heart, don't drink very much, do not do drugs. I love hockey, cars, and traveling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from all over. I want to come out of my shell so to speak. I am friendly and outgoing, but I get into ruts and gravitate to safe activities (staying at home, doing the normal things). I want to do and see more!

Interests

  • video games
  • traveling
  • cars
  • hockey
  • ice hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

Wide variety of interests in these areas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had the run of Harry Potter World at Universal when my company rented it for a client appreciation dinner.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have lots to share, I could teach you how to skate or drive stick :)

I am currently learning Spanish through Duolingo app. Have a long way to go but I am slowly starting to understand!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am not totally sure about this part yet to be honest. Will take a bit for me to trust someone but I am open to the idea of hosting.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!