Chris He's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • M.A. Social Science -history, polit. science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey,
always open to meet new people, to learn more about different cultures and exploring new countries. Love to explore countries as a backpacker. Hope to meet new people here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The world is full of nice people I don't know yet - and I want to change it !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking Indonesia, vistiting ancient citys and climb active volcanos.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to cook together with friends, learn to prepare new meals and teach others to cook stuff I know :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Allways ready to show my city to visitors, tell them more about the history and guide them to the nicest places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!