Chris Peers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Energy Trader
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Enjoying being on the road whenever I can and seeing as much of the United States as I can (until my next overseas trip). Right now I'm on a big US National Park kick, so gladly take any advice on where to go and what to see.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I thoroughly enjoy listening to people's adventures, places they've been, crazy things they've done, and the cultural differences each place has to offer. In my small sample size that I've had from Couchsurfing, I have met some great people whose stories were better than I could imagine. Couchsurfing not only allows me to connect with people I would never have met, but also the opportunity to learn from someone a new skills, or learn of a new hobby, or places that you must see.

Interests

Hiking, dirt bike riding, road trips, kayaking, floating down a river with a few beers in tow.

  • beer
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • baseball
  • road trips

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe not amazing, but I have been to every major league baseball stadium.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!