Fotos de Chris Renneker

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chris. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 54 Recomendacións 32 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Student
  • JD/MBA
  • De Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm in law school in DC. I'm outgoing, nice, and funny. I'm originally from Florida but I've spent 4 or so of the last 7 years traveling and living abroad. I've been to 60 something countries. Outside the US, I have lived in Mexico City, Shanghai, Seoul, Limerick, Florence, and Wicklow. Inside the US I have lived in St. Petersburg, FL; Bloomington, Indiana; DC; and Tallahassee, Florida.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started surfing the summer of 2010. I've stayed with dozens of people all around the world. I've hosted in Shanghai, Seoul, and in Mexico City, about 50 people in total.

Intereses

I obviously like travelling. I'm really into cooking and trying new cooking styles. I spend most of my free-time exploring and trying to figure out who I still know in town.

Música, películas y libros

I'm really into the Killers, Billy Joel, Iggy Pop, Joy Division, Lou Reed, LCD Soundsystem, Depeche Mode, Baby Shambles, the Clash etc.

I really like Edgar Allen Poe, Bill Bryson, the Lord of the Rings, Fahrenheit 451, and 1984.

My favorite movies would be Lockstock, Trainspotting, Starwars, American History X, Usual Suspects, The Godfsther, The Network, and Monty Python And The Holy Grail.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I spent Christmas 2011 in Lhasa in Tibet. A few days later we went up to the Everest base camp. It was all pretty amazing.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

China, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, South Korea, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chris. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos