Christian Abrahamczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Hotel Management
  • No education listed
  • From Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, my name is Christian and I am from Germany. In the last few years I was traveling a lot and was also working outside of Germany. At the moment I am on my biggest trip, which included Thailand, Laos, Indonesia and New Zealand so far and in the next few month I am going to Australia, different countrys in Asia and than back home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have never tryed coachsurfing so far, but people that I met told me that the hosts are mostly amazing, with good recommendations for hikes and other things to do in their area. Also I like to travel a lot, but it is pretty expensive to stay every night in a hostel or other accumendations.

Interests

I like to travel, all kind of games, pretty much every sport and big animals.

  • animals
  • traveling
  • sports
  • solo travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Ayla and the clan of the cave lion is my favorite book.
Black Jack my favorite movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived a vulcano breakout in Indonesia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teached you german if you like.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share good food, because I like to bake and cook. And good travelers stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!