Chris W.

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • Gymnasium, now University
  • From Wels
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I am a 22 year old pharmacy student and vegetarian, who lives in vienna. I like travelling, meeting friends, going out, making crazy things and i really like music.

favourite musicans:
- The Killers
- The Kooks
- Nada Surf
- Two Door Cinema Club
- Kings of Leon
- Rooney
- Paul Kalkbrenner
- The Walkmen
- Peaches
- Bloc Party
- Mumford and Sons
- Placebo

I am a open minded person, who likes to get to know other people. I think it is kind of exciting to meet foreign people. And if there is a good connection between two persons maybe a wonderful friendship or something else is the result!
so i am really excited who visits me and what will happen!


Don't dream your life, live your dreams!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like couchsurfing a lot. I think its a real good idea to get to know foreign people and get in contact with interesting people.
To myself: I like to travel around and spend my time with others and get to know new people. So you often get a better look at a city. And it is a way to spend a cheaper holiday.

I like to host couchsurfers and to spend my time with them. so don't hestitate to contact me.



- friends
- music
- leisure time
- play guitar
- sun and the flora and fauna
- interesting people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- found real good friends by couchsurfing

Teach, Learn, Share

people i like to meet should be:
- open minded
- ready for any crazy activities
- amusing
- able to talk about god and the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups