Christian Larumbe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • university
  • From Acapulco, Guerrero, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello , my name is Christian Larumbe I am from Acapulco, Mexico , living in the city of Guadalajara, Jalisco, , I have 25 years old,/ hola, mi nombre es christian larumbe, soy de Acapulco, México, vivo en la ciudad de Guadalajara, Jalisco, Soy estudiante de comunicación, tengo 25 años.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to know other cultures and the ways in which other people can express , explore new countries in every sense/ Me gustaría conocer otras culturas y maneras en que otras personas se expresan, explorar nuevos países en todos los sentidos.

Interests

Cooking, Exploring exotic countries, Singing/composing music,Creative writing, Blogging , Swimming, Skateboarding, Photography, Exercising and body building, Hosting parties , Traveling and exploration, Socialising with friends,
Computing (Video edition).

  • photography

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC - Calvin Harris, CHERUB, Chris Brown, Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Bruno Mars, Ariana Grande, Nervo, Sia , Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith , Weeked, BEP, Ciara, Kanye West, Empire of the sun, Nicky minaj, Young Money, Drake, Avicci, Ellie Goulding, Ricky Martin, Juanes, Shakira, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson, Justin Timberlake, Madonna.
MOVIES- Big hero 6, Titanic, Step Up, The Devil wears prada, P.s I love you, Gangs of new york, Dream Girls, Pulpfiction, Remember me, American Gangster, The House of Bony, Letters to julie, The holiday, Princess diaries, The transporter, Pretty Woman, Dear jhon, Carrie, Ouija, The Exorcism, Shrek, Kung Fu panda.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have my own youtube channel , I like entertaining and I like doing social work with senior citizens and children who have no education , I am committed to change in my country and freedom of expression . / Tengo mi propio canal de youtube, me gusta el entretenimiento y hago labor social con personas de la tercera edad y con niños que no tienen educación, estoy comprometido con el cambio en mi país y la libertad de expresión.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will share my culture, my experience in the travel and different cultures disseminate know during this tour and transmit the value of honesty and hospitality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!