Фотографии пользователя Chrissy Braun

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chrissy. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 42 Отзывs 30 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Afrikaans
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Munich, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling the world - one country at a time :)

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded person and love meeting new people and seeing new places. I am very good with Kids and Animals. I love learning new languages :)

I am a german south african; grew up in Munich, Germany and recently lived in Cape Town, South Africa for 6 years. I love both countries very much but am excited to see much more of the world and meet many new and different people.

I have recently travelled Europe for 6 months. From February (2013) I will be working and travelling in Australia :)

visited 22 states (9.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

PHILOSOPHY

You only live once so make the most of it!

Live without regrets - everything happens for a reason :)

What doesn't kill me, makes me stronger.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I only surf couches, which has been a really great experience but I am hoping to host in the future too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had a really great experience so far and thank all my hosts for that.

Интересы

The Beach, travelling, meeting new people and learning new things ;)

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • sudoku
  • guitar
  • sailing
  • languages
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

I enjoy comedies, romantic comedies, thrillers and drama movies.
When it comes to music, I pretty much enjoy everything and dont really have preferences.
I like all kinds of books and generally read quite a bit when I get the time.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

When I was 16, I was on a sailing ship for 3 months, crossing the atlantic, with 30 other students from around the world. We did school aboard with a canadian program called 'Class afloat' - it was the most amazing time of my life. During this Time, we sailed to Namibia, St. Helena Island, Ascension, Brazil, Trinidad and Tobago as well as Bermuda. I loved being on Sea for so long and sharing the experience with people from different backgrounds. :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can help with learning or improving english or german language proficiency. I can teach you how to knit or do Sudoku :)

I would love to learn to play guitar, learn more languages and learn about photography.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Spain, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Germany, South Africa

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Chrissy. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы