Chris Pence's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm going to college at Haverford near Philadelphia, getting my bachelor's in political science, but I'm originally from Portland, Oregon (a beautiful city if you've never been). I'm currently backpacking Europe for a month by myself. It's my first time in Europe and it's been a blast! I love traveling and trying new things. I'm friendly, relaxed and outgoing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel in a way that helps me meet awesome people and find great adventures. I've never met someone on Couchsurfing I didn't like!

Interests

Music (I play guitar and sing, and I'm learning the harmonica), surfing, skiing, swimming, hiking, dancing, rock climbing and hitchhiking.

  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • skiing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 18 I backpacked around Puerta Vallarta and Guadalajara, Mexico for two weeks by myself. It was terrifying and amazing and I had the time of my life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you any of my favorite hobbies (blues dancing anyone?), sing you a song, cook you dinner (I make a great stir fry) or walk your dog.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Germany, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!