Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • In between occupations,
  • University - English Literature and International Relations
  • From Wellington, New Zealand
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore, Learn, Create

ABOUT ME

I am currently travelling around Europe with my girlfriend Amy, we have seen a lot but there is still so much more to see. We enjoy meeting new people and seeing what a place has to offer in terms of enterainment, history, beauty and adventure.

I play guitar and have been playing with a band in the alternative bars and venues around Wellington for the past year. I surf, skate and snowboard and enjoy anything active.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to the CS program and hope to meet a lot on new interesting people along the way. Once I return to New Zealand I will be happy to host epople however at the moment I am just interesting in staying and meeting with people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did a bit of couchsurfing in Canada with friends and had a great time. This was with people I had previously meet but I feel it will be a great experience.

Interests

Music, surfing, snowboarding, skating, writing, reading, fine food and great people

  • writing
  • beauty
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Cascade Mountain in Banff, Canada and the view was an incredible payoff for all the hard work.

Worked on an organic farm in a small italian villiage over 2800 years old.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Germany, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!