Chrissi Svi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chrissi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social worker
  • No education listed
  • From Dole, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a French-German girl who likes traveling, hiking, trail running, improvisational theatre, creative writing, cooking, watching movies, meeting friends, looking at the stars and thinking about life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I spent one amazing year in Saint Petersburg, Russia. During my time there I had the opportunity to meet great people through the CS-meetings. The last month of my stay I travelled around the country by train with my best friend and I was very happy to meet interesting and inspiring people eveywhere we went.

Back from Russia I hosted some travellers at my parents' place in France. It was very interesting for me to discover my home town with someone else's eyes. I enjoyed sharing travel experiences, good meals and (French) wine with them.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • dancing
  • running
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages
  • social work
  • philosphy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Dub Inc, Day after Day
Movie: The Bucket List
Book: Tahir Shah, In Arabian Nights

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing I saw so far was this sunset on the top of Jbel Toubkal in Morocco. It cannot be described with words.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share our dreams, passions and what makes us so unique.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Chad, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chad, France, Germany, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chrissi’s full profile.