Christelle M's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication graphique
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone 🙂!
I'm Christelle and I'm 36 years old. I've been registered for almost 10 years! I have a real need for calm, kindness, natural beauty from landscapes! A desire to find healthy bases and to align myself with what I inspire. I have taken new habits, those of admiring what I see, the sun, nature, the sea and the animals and of opening myself up to others! I am sensitive and at the same time very comfortable with people in general and even more with those with an open mind enough to see further!
What I prefer ?! THE TRIP !! I like to meet new people and new horizons, admire the landscapes and take some pictures!!
I have a great interest in plants and what they can do for our health.
I am interested in everything and educate myself on the subjects of Ayurvedic, naturopathy, psychology, ecology and most important things SPIRITUALITY AND WISDOM.
In the future, I would like to join an ecovillage or a community in order to live with respect for human and nature.

What is my favorites books and why it could be a link between us?

THANKS TO NOT SEND FRIEND REQUEST WITHOUT MESSAGE IF WE 'VE NEVER MET US.
I'm not on CS to use it like dating website. I'm traveler that's all!

Insta : @christmustm

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in CS to meet great people with lots interests for solidarity, ecology, health about people, learn more about life also about languages and spirituality.

Interests

I like to share good times with my friends and take advantage of quiet moments to meditate or read a book.
I am very attracted to art in general, including living 😉 in all benevolence, in harmony with nature and people

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • drawing
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • spirituality
  • travels
  • écologie
  • musique
  • découverte

Music, Movies, and Books

Pensées pour moi-même Marc Aurèle🇬🇷📖
Naturopathie📕
Opus Eric Prydz🎵🎧
Salomun
Camelphat for the feelings
L'alchimiste / The alchemist Paulo Coelho📖❤️ my favourite

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit Egypt during 3 weeks Cairo To Aswan. Share and learn with locals there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time with deep conversations and visit some places like museums, beautiful places like small village, beaches and mountains around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Malta, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Christelle’s full profile.

My Groups