Chris Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Murcia, Murcia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey my name is Chris a backpacker from Spain
I’m 30years old and I lived in Australia and new zeland for the last 4 years

About me… I’m really crazy happy person with a lot of energy and good vibes !! ⚡️
Plant based 🍃 , animal friendly and nature lover
Im very positive 🔋 and optimistic seeing the best in every situation, sociable, friendly, and open mind.
Im also very tidy , respectful and responsible
Im very lovely person, with to much love to share ❤️

Love traveling around the world sharing to much love, smilies and good vibes metting new friends and learning about cultures

My philosophy

Is do your best every day and try to be better person than yesterday, give, share and shine
The life is short do what makes you happy and don’t care about people thinkers

Because when you shine everyone next to you will shine also

My passion is traveling, diving, cooking ,photography,surfing , hiking, driving

I’m animal an nature lovers I love seeing the world without any sunglasses or any filter

Follow me @Chrisblock23

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to met people in everywhere I go
I’m Really kind and friendly, I’ve been living in hostel for around 2 years and sharing experiences and adventures with more backpackers


  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • philosophy
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • art
  • photo
  • nature
  • friends
  • trekking
  • diving
  • ocean
  • love
  • veganism
  • netflix
  • friendly
  • good conversation
  • vegetarian cooking
  • nature walks
  • sky
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything ,the most folk and acoustic, reggae, rap , rock and reggaeton also

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ha giang loop in Vietnam
Skydive over the white sundays
Roadtrip motorhome around New zeland

Flying over the barrer reef in a helicopter

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some cooking, some of my philosophy, my trips travel, my experiences, and I’ll share to much love, and good vibes

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Dominican Republic, France, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.