Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Waiter in a restaurant
  • No education listed
  • From Haguenau, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello,

i'm chris ,41 yo, always smiling French guy ;)

openminded, sociable, i love pets, especialy cats ( i own 1 myself)

and i'm realy curious about everything i don't know

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

surfed 2 different places in Honkong 2013

Interests

2012 i was traveling first time outside europe (Thailand), and it was kinda amazing. I just fall in love , and since i'm home i can't wait to travel again.

Started a new adventure (alone this time) at jan 2013. Discovering hongkong (3 days) then thailand (again) and finaly Cambodia

And now i'm planing a new Asia trip in january 2017 (sarting 28 december, New Year in Tokyo, then Manila, Singapour, malaysia, thailand)

  • pets
  • cats
  • traveling
  • photo
  • food
  • spirituality
  • unknown

Music, Movies, and Books

http://www.immersionlointaine.com/

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

haven't done it by myself, but it was definitely the birth of my son

Teach, Learn, Share

i like to share my joy with everyone

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups