Christian Foerster's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently living in Ulm!

I am a pretty normal (a bit tall) guy who loves to meet new people. I studied sport and economic and worked as personal trainer afterwards. Really enjoyed it most of the time but had this important feeling to go on and study some more (informatics). I currently start my own business in Ulm(IT related stuff;)). Although i own a little house in Tuebingen and share it with several other students, as of 2019 i moved to Ulm and i am currently living together with my girlfriend in a 3 room apartment. Besides programming i do a lot of sport and really need the silence of wilderness once a year (eg Norway, Sweden, the Alps...). Being alone or with someone else out there is so refreshing!! As long as people fully respect other peoples belief i am always in for long discussions, and enjoy even controversial ones :)! My redline is racism, i hate oppression in anyway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well to maybe do some couch surfing :) and get to know new people.

Interests

Sports, Hiking, IT, Politics, People, and so much more

  • politics
  • hiking
  • sports
  • trekking
  • people
  • informatics

Music, Movies, and Books

Very flexible and it total depends on the situation :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pew, thats a hard one. In terms of sports - way to crazy things... but i wouldn't count climbing, hiking, tracking etc. as "the one amazing thing i've done". I am very happy that i have this natural feeling to share, care and be with people. Sharing feels like so much more than gaining/doing something alone, it feels amazing :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Sport, Personal Trainer, Informatics, Cooking, and so much more, i love cooking and really enjoy new cultural food and habits!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations, IT knowhow (i'll probably can fix it, yes ;)),Cooking, very good cleaning habits and a open minded interest in your opinions.

(Hint: If you read the profile carefully you ll increase your chance to be my guest dramatically;))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.